Where the Passion Begins

The Team

Principals

IMG_5773.jpg

Jeffrey B. Dougherty

Branch Office

131 Boston Post Road

Madison, CT 06443

Western Connecticut, NY
(Long Island, Queens, Bronx, Westchester)

 

Cell: 203-605-2018

E-mail: Jeff@TSG-Agency.com

Bill Miranda.jpg

William G. Miranda

Main Office

4133 Whitney Ave, Suite 1E

Hamden, CT 06518

NY (Manhattan, Brooklyn, Staten Island),

Key Accounts in NJ/PA, Mid Atlantic

Phone: 203-745-5889 | Cell: 203-605-2800

E-mail: Bill@TSG-Agency.com

James Dozois.jpg

James R. Dozois 

Branch Office

44 Fox Ridge Circle

Wakefield, RI 02879

MA, CT, RI, Key Accounts

Phone/Cell: 774-258-0421

E-mail: James@TSG-Agency.com

Sales

Kevin Silveira.jpg

Kevin Silveira

Branch Office

200 Heroux Blvd Unit 101

Cumberland, RI 02864

MA (Northshore, Western MA)

VT,  NH, ME, Upstate NY

CEU Events

Phone/Cell: 401-209-8460

E-mail: Kevin@TSG-Agency.com

Glenn Maxwell.jpg

Glenn Maxwell

Branch Office

9 Fletcher Street

Plainville, MA 02760

MA, RI, CT, Upstate NY

Phone/Cell: 508-272-6060

E-mail: Glenn@TSG-Agency.com

Beau Forte.jpg

Beau Forte

Branch Office

75 Lindys Drive

West Milford, NJ 07480

NJ, PA, Upstate NY

Phone/Cell: 201-783-3435

E-mail: Beau@TSG-Agency.com

20210705_160441.jpg

Brendan Price

Branch Office

175 White Pine Circle Unit 201

Stafford, VA 22554

Mid Atlantic Region (DC, DE, MD, VA)

Phone/Cell: (571) 550-5557

E-mail: Brendan@TSG-Agency.com

Support

Sonya Marie.jpg

Office Manager

Sonya Marie

Main Office

4133 Whitney Ave, Suite 1E Hamden, CT 06518

Phone: 203-745-5889

E-mail: Info@TSG-Agency.com

territory.png